JÄDE
Concert

JÄDE

Première partie : LaFleyne

Thu 04.18.2024 at 7:30 pm

Buy tickets
[COMPLET] Saint DX
Concert

[COMPLET] Saint DX

Wed 04.24.2024 at 7:30 pm

Full
Tony Ann
Concert

Tony Ann

Thu 04.25.2024 at 7:30 pm

Full
DAU
Concert

DAU

Sat 05.04.2024 at 7:30 pm

Buy tickets
SUNDAY SYNDROME
Club

SUNDAY SYNDROME

Sun 05.05.2024 at 6:00 pm

Troubles
Show

Troubles

Virginie Despentes + Béatrice Dalle + Casey + Zëro

16–18.05.24

Buy tickets
SUNDAY SYNDROME
Club

SUNDAY SYNDROME

Sun 05.19.2024 at 6:00 pm

BRÖ
Concert

BRÖ

Wed 05.22.2024 at 7:30 pm

Buy tickets
Erika De Casier
Concert

Erika De Casier

Première partie : Kiss Facility

Thu 05.23.2024 at 7:30 pm

Buy tickets
Usky
Concert

Usky

Fri 05.24.2024 at 7:30 pm

Buy tickets
[COMPLET] Parra for cuva
Concert

[COMPLET] Parra for cuva

Première partie : il:lo

Fri 05.31.2024 at 7:30 pm

Full
Jack Mizrahi Gucci Birthday Ball Paris 2024
Danse

Jack Mizrahi Gucci Birthday Ball Paris 2024

Back In Da Day

Sat 06.08.2024 at 4:00 pm

Book
JUNIORE
Concert

JUNIORE

Tue 10.08.2024 at 7:30 pm

Buy tickets
Ratu$
Concert

Ratu$

Fri 11.29.2024 at 7:30 pm

Buy tickets

Season 2024–2024 archives

[ANNULÉ] VEGYN
Concert

[ANNULÉ] VEGYN

Fri 04.12.2024 at 7:30 pm

[COMPLET] Sean
Concert

[COMPLET] Sean

Thu 04.11.2024 at 7:30 pm

[ANNULÉ] Darzack
Concert

[ANNULÉ] Darzack

Fri 04.05.2024 at 7:30 pm

TERRAFORMA : Donato Dozzy + Lolina & Dr Pit (live) + Heith
DJ set
Club

TERRAFORMA : Donato Dozzy + Lolina & Dr Pit (live) + Heith

EU.TOPIA Music Festival & Sunday syndrome

Sun 03.31.2024 at 6:00 pm

[COMPLET] Adam Green
Concert

[COMPLET] Adam Green

Moping in Style Tour with strings

Thu 03.28.2024 at 7:30 pm

[COMPLET] Mézigue (live)
Concert
DJ set
Club

[COMPLET] Mézigue (live)

Le Cendar Royal Direct Tour + GGGG + Jan Loup

Sat 03.23.2024 at 11:30 pm

[REPORT] Baloji
Concert

[REPORT] Baloji

Fri 03.22.2024 at 7:30 pm