Show filters

Wed 07.24.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

6:00 pm
DJ set

Tsugi on Air : Cheese + Sailor Lolita

Gaîté l'été 2024

Free access

Thu 07.25.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

6:00 pm
DJ set

Jeudi Collectif : Microclimat

Gaîté l'été 2024

Free access

Fri 07.26.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

6:00 pm

Free access

Sat 07.27.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

Sun 07.28.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

Mon 07.29.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

Tue 07.30.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

6:00 pm
DJ set

Gaîté l'été invite S.OROR

Gaîté l'été 2024

Free access

Wed 07.31.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

6:00 pm

Free access

Thu 08.01.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

6:00 pm
DJ set

Jeudi Collectif : Barbi(e)turix

Gaîté l'été 2024

Free access

Fri 08.02.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

6:00 pm

Free access

Sat 08.03.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

Sun 08.04.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

Mon 08.05.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

Tue 08.06.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

Wed 08.07.2024
4:00 pm
Workshop Jeune public DJ set

Le kiosque du vivant

Avec Lukas Ruelle et Loanne François

Free access (within the number of available seats)

6:00 pm
DJ set

Tsugi on Air : Ixpé + Lazy Flow

Gaîté l'été 2024

Free access

Load more events